Staff

Clergy


Reverend Alberto Esposito
Pastor
386-439-2791
fatheral@smdmcc.org

 

Reverend Antonio Dos Santos

Parochial Vicar

386-439-2791
frantony@smdmcc.org

 

 

Deacon

Mike Moody

386-439-2791
dmjmoody3@cfl.rr.com

Parish Secretary

Jean Johnson

386-439-2791
Jean@smdmcc.org

Office Manager

Cari Anne Carrube

386-439-2791
cari@smdmcc.org

Music Director

Larry Gleason

386-439-2791
Larry@smdmcc.org

Youth Director and Coordinator of Religious Education

Kim Cazzaniga

386-439-2791
Kim@smdmcc.org

Maintenace and Grounds

Nilton Botelho

386-439-2791
Nilton@smdmcc.org

Administrative Assistant

Christine Sudano

386-439-2791
Christine@smdmcc.org

Administrator

Nicholas Carrube

386-439-2791
Nick@smdmcc.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!